Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Heading into Pisces Season

Current teachings & latest updates

Oh Hi! Yes, that’s me. Coming into your device showcased in yoga mode. 

Watching my own media is painstaking for me actually, and I struggle with editing too. But as fellow yoga teacher Stuart ensures me, I am great and wonderful, and so are you. 

A sample clip provided herewith from a recent online class where I taught meditation basics through somatic movement and restorative yoga.

Should you want to join, please catch the details below. 

Share

The Astro: 

We are wrapping up invigorating Venus cosmic energy (the planet of how and what we attract), which has been reflected in my social media content these last weeks.

Meanwhile, I’m keeping busy with building my brand as a writer in the astro community and merging this within my yoga teachings. If you’d like to learn more about my work, or support me, please subscribe to my blog (separate from this FREE newsletter). 

Today is the New Moon in Pisces and I just wrote all about what that means for us here. So get after it. Go absorb what’s all the buzz in the esoteric world! 

At some point in 2020 when I was busy manifesting how I was going to turn my strange, weird hobbies into a trade, I felt I hit some level of psychosis in thinking I could pull it off. And well, here we are. 

Working hard, you see…

Yoga with me: 

WEDNESDAYS

FRIDAYS

In light, and darkness.

Namaste xx

Audra

P.S. - I am looking for a photographer for finalising the theme of my website. Can’t pay - will trade. Spread the word xx

Thanks for reading Astroyogi Audra's Newsletter! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

0 Comments
Audra White's Astroyogini Newsletter
Audra White's Astroyogini Newsletter
Authors
Audra White